Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.037 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"smh1971"
[etree]Max Creek Live at Bucksteep Manor on 1994-09-04 - Max Creek
One-set show: Cruel World > Dark Water, Mystery Train, Emotional Railroad, The Field > Gypsy Blue > Lawyers Guns and Money, Louisiana Sun > Fire & Brimstone > Big River, Cocaine Lady > Sympathy for the Devil. Encores: I Shall Be Released, Back Porch Boogie Blues.
Keywords: Jam Band; Eamon Cronin; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,646 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Cheney Hall on 2003-03-28 - Max Creek
Set 1: 1. Jones ---> 2. Big Boat 3. Angel Of My Mind 4. Orange Sunshine ---> 5. White Freightliner Blues 6. Scarlet Begonias Set 2: 1. High On A Mountain 2. Season Of The Witch ---> 3. You're The Only One 4. Windows ---> 5. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes ---> 6. Pissed Off Encore: 7. Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 560 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Globe Theatre on 1995-01-06 - Max Creek
Set 2 only: jam > Emerald Eyes > Devil's Heart > Big Boat >Same Things > I Shall Be Released > Big Boat, Signature. Encore: Back Porch Boogie Blues.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 149 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Volpe Complex at Merrimack College on 1995-04-28 - Max Creek
One set show(requires 80 min disc) 1. Louisiana Sun-> 20:50 2. Fire & Brimstone-> 14:18 3. Blood Red Roses// 9:25 4. The Field-> 12:37 5. You cant always get what you want-> 9:16 6. Let it Roll 6:19 Encore: 7. banter-> 0:48 8. Back Porch Boogie Blues 3:31
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 359 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1990-08-10 - Max Creek
Set 1: Life During Wartime > Big Boat, Blood Red Roses, Back Street Woman, Band from Chicago, Wild Side > The Other One > Heartbeat. Set 2: Brown Eyed Girl > Pissed Off, The Weight, Dark Water, Leaves > After Midnight > Devil's Heart > Drums > Mercury Blues > Signature.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,960 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Wetlands on 1992-02-16 - Spin Doctors
CD 1 - Set 1 Big Fat Funky Booty LMCBW House Bags Of Dirt Two Princes > Hard To Exist > Yo Mama's A Pajama Rosetta Stone > At This Hour Set 2 Jimmy Olsen's Blues > CD 2 Freeway Of The Plains > Off My Line > Poem Jam > The Drop > Prey To Bears > Lady Kerosene > Refridgerator Car > Shinbone Alley CD 3 - Set 3 How Could You Want Him Turn It Upside Down Piece Of Glass Cleopatra's Cat > * Sister Sysaphus * Forever Collapses > * What Time Is It > * Cheeseburger Deluxe * Breakfast In Bed CD 4 E: talk S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,001 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Webster Theater on 2002-12-31 - Max Creek
Disc 1: DAT#1 Set I, 10 files 500MB 1. Space 2. St Stephen 3. Mystery Train 4. Wild Side 5. Emerald Eyes 6. After Midnight 7. Count Down Jam 8. Auld Lang Syne 9. Midnight Hour Disc 2: DAT#2 Set 2+encore, 12 files, 667MB 1. Wedding Proposal, (caught this before set 2, some guy proposing to his girl on stage, figured it would add to the NYE feel of the tape, call me setimental, but that's why I make tracks, so you can skip it if you please:) 2...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 626 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Boney's Cafe on 1975-05-23 - Max Creek
Disc 1: 1. Silver Jack 2. Trail To Odeo 3. Jack Straw 4. You Angel You 5. Dust On My Saddle 6. Northern Lights 7. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad* Disc 2: 1. Talk 2. Henry 3. The Last Thing On My Mind 4. Statesboro Blues 5. Bye Bye Love 6. Truckin'+
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 8,131 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1985-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Peggy-O, Hell In A Bucket, Keep On Growing-> Stagger Lee-> Let It Grow-> Deal Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bangor Municipal Auditorium on 1971-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Deal, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Beat It On Down The Line, Sing Me Back Home, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,236 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Foxboro Stadium on 1990-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Far From Me, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Ramble On Rose, One More Saturday Night Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,798 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, El Paso, Cumberland Blues, Althea-> Cassidy-> Big Railroad Blues, Women Are Smarter, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,193 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veteran's Memorial Coliseum on 1978-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,929 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> El Paso, Althea, Passenger, Far From Me, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Feel Like A Stranger-> Comes A Time-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,705 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1989-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Wang Dang Doodle, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Friend Of The Devil, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,514 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Devore Field, Southwestern U on 1985-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Smokestack Lightning-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me, Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Drums-> U.S. Blues-> Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,045 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at City Island on 1983-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau-> Deal Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,741 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great American Music Hall on 1975-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Music Never Stopped*, It Must Have Been The Roses, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Stronger Than Dirt Around & Around, Sugaree, Big River, Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sage And Spirit*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, U.S. Blues, Blues For Allah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,950 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,524 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spartan Stadium, San Jose State U on 1979-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Shakedown Street*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,869 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 89,424 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Franklin County Airport on 1995-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Promised Land Here Comes Sunshine, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> Rollin' & Tumblin'*-> That Would Be Something-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Box Of Rain-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty * First Rollin' and Tumblin'. Other Artist(s): Dylan openned
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,372 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree